

## SHEORAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL GREATER NOIDA

## **PTA STRUCTURE**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MS. APARNA SHARMA	CHAIRPERSON
2	MR. KASHIF SIDDIQUI	VICE - CHAIRPERSON
3	MS. SEEMA DIAS	TREASURER
4	MR. SHEIKH HAFIZUDDIN	JOINT SECRETARY
5	MR. YOGESH LALAWAT	JOINT SECRETARY
6	MS. RUCHI <mark>MAR</mark> WAHA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
7	MS. JYOTI T <mark>IWARI</mark>	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
8	MS. MAMTA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
9	MS. VANDANA BALYAN	MEMBER
10	MR. AKASH SRIVASTAVA	MEMBER- GRADE NURSERY
11	MS. RUCHI GUPTA	MEMBER- GRADE LKG
12	DR. PALLAV GUPTA	MEMBER- GRADE UKG
13	MR. ANUROOP RAO	MEMBER- GRADE I
14	MR. VIKRAM SOLANKI RNATIO	MEMBER- GRADE II
15	MR. UPENDRA DWIVEDI	MEMBER- GRADE III
16	MS. BHARTI CHAUDHARY	MEMBER- GRADE IV
17	MR. ABHISHEK SHARMA	MEMBER- GRADE V
18	MR. GAGAN NAGPAL	MEMBER- GRADE VI
19	MR. NEERAJ VERMA	MEMBER- GRADE VII
20	MS. RITESH SHARMA	MEMBER- GRADE VIII
21	MS. RUPINDER KAUR	MEMBER- GRADE IX
22	MS. ANJALI BHATI	MEMBER - GRADE X
23	MR. RANJIT CHAUDHARY	MEMBER - GRADE XI